city

City Council

Cincinnati City Council Hearing

Cincinnati City Council Hearing

Mayor John Cranley
801 Plum St., Suite 150
Cincinnati, OH 45202
513-352-3250
mayor.cranley@cincinnati-oh.gov

All Council Members
CityCouncil@cincinnati-oh.gov

David Mann
Suite 356
513-352-4610
david.mann@cincinnati-oh.gov

Yvette Simpson
Suite 349
513-352-5260
yvette.simpson@cincinnati-oh.gov

Kevin Flynn
Suite 348
513-352-4550
kevin.flynn@cincinnati-oh.gov

Amy Murray
Suite 346A
513-352-3640
amy.murray@cincinnati-oh.gov

Chris Seelbach
Suite 350
513-352-5210
chris.seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov

P.G. Sittenfeld
Suite 354
513-352-5270
pg.sittenfeld@cincinnati-oh.gov

Christopher Smitherman
Suite 346B
513-352-3464
christopher.smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov

Charlie Winburn
Suite 351
513-352-5354
charlie.winburn@cincinnati-oh.gov

Wendell Young
Suite 352
513-352-3466
wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov

 

City Services

Department of Public Services
513-591-6000
www.cincinnati-oh.gov/public-services

Cincinnati Fire Department
Assistant Chief Roy Winston
513-352-2361
www.cincinnati-oh.gov/fire

Cincinnati Parks
513-357-2604
www.cincinnatiparks.com/index.php/eden-park

Parks Department

Cincinnati Recreation Commission
513-352-4000
www.cincinnati-oh.gov/recreation

FixIt Cincy! App
www.cincinnati-oh.gov/cityofcincinnati/cincinnati-city-hall-mobile

Garbage & Yard Waste
513-591-6000
www.cincinnati-oh.gov/public-services/garbage-yard-waste

Metropolitan Sewer District
513-352-4900
www.msdgc.org

Police – District Four
513-569-8600
www.cincinnati-oh.gov/police/districts/district-4

District 4 Citizens on Patrol

United Way – Call 211
Dial 2-1-1
A trained professional will connect you to essential community services.
www.uwgc.org/211

Walnut Hills Post Office
2344 Kemper Lane
goo.gl/Kng7mV

Water & Sewer Service
513-591-7700
www.cincinnati-oh.gov/water